Hello! I am so happy to be able to say I was invited back to do the three-week course that comprises of html,css, and javascript.  It was freezing this morning and I did not want to leave my house, but that is the price to pay for invaluable knowledge. We had a new instructor who was really helpful and patient, I missed Professor D though. Anyway, we went over some of the basics of html today like the syntax. One thing that I learned is that, there are parent, children, and sibling  relationships  in html. For example in the code we wrote today html was a parent which had two children a head and a body. The head and body were siblings to each other and were both nested one level deep inside the code. Today was a bit different from what we had been doing, but different is good, it signifies growth.

That is all I have to say for today…until next time, May the force be with you!

