So on the first day of the class I didn’t understand much,the second day was a bit better, today(on day 3) I started to understand. It seems like Today I understood that parent-children relationships and sibling-relationships were not a made up analogy, they actually exist.  In a gist, HTML stands for HYPER TEXT MARKUP LANGUAGE , while CSS stands for Cascading Style Sheet. HTML contains the boilerpoint (which is the ) it contains the basic structure of HTML documents. Code is written in HTML is styled  by CSS. CSS seems to be dependent on  parent-child relationships.Today(Day 3) I also understood why a is required in the. This link connects the html to the css.

Anyway, as the new professor says..”you have to know how to write out code in your sleep,”so I must go.

Until next time may the force be with you!

